September 4, 2017

Concept

Build Bridges

Build Bridges

... so that Innovations do not fall by the Wayside Investments in national research infrastructures open to users are necessary prerequisites for accelerating translations. The future viability of our healthcare system will be secured, and the technological...
Service Pipeline

Service Pipeline

An innovative Structure enables innovative Solutions As a platform open to users, the LPI provides a unique Europe-wide technology platform with highly-qualified personnel under the aegis of a university hospital. Users can be scientists from various...
Bundle Competencies

Bundle Competencies

For an efficient Centre with Significance The LPI builds on the outstanding competencies of the Leibniz Association. And in Jena we rely on the expertise of the University Hospital and Friedrich Schiller University as well as the two institutes located...

September 4, 2017

Das Konzept

Brücken bauen

Brücken bauen

... damit Innovationen nicht auf der Strecke bleiben. Investitionen in nationale, nutzeroffene For­schungs­infrastrukturen sind notwendige Voraus­setzungen, um Translationen zu beschleunigen. Die Zukunftsfähigkeit unseres Gesundheitssystems wird ges...
Nutzer-offene Service-Pipeline

Nutzer-offene Service-Pipeline

Eine innovative Struktur ermöglicht innovative Lösungen Das LPI als Nutzer-offene Plattform bietet unter dem Dach eines Universitätsklinikums eine europaweit einmalige Technologieplattform mit hochqualifiziertem Personal. Die Nutzer können Wissenschaftler aus...
Kompetenzen bündeln

Kompetenzen bündeln

Für ein leistungsstarkes Zentrum mit Ausstrahlung Das LPI baut auf den herausragenden Kom­petenzen der Leibniz-Gemeinschaft und in Jena auf denen des Universitätsklinikums und der Friedrich-Schiller-Universität sowie der zwei hier ansässigen Leibniz-Institute in d...